Thanks! Someone will review your connecting card as soon as possible.

Send us a connecting card

We weren't able to successfully submit your connecting card. Please try again later or send us an email instead

How can we get back in touch?

Attendance

Age

Please contact me about

My prayer request

In Person

15 Haldimand 66, Caledonia, ON N3W 1N7
Office hours are Monday to Friday, 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Also, come worship with us on Sunday mornings at 8:45 a.m. & 10:45 a.m.

At Home

Contact us at the church office.

 With a Staff Member

Rev. Steve Kerr   Senior Pastor
skerr@gatewaycaledonia.com ext. 1

  

Kendra Comeau   Pastor of Kids Church
kcomeau@gatewaycaledonia.com ext. 6

 

Regan Neudorf   Pastor of Youth Church 
rneudorf@gatewaycaledonia.com ext. 4

 

Bren Stacey   Director of Church Planting
bstacey@gatewaycaledonia.com ext. 5

 

Wendy McCready   Finance Coordinator
wmccready@gatewaycaledonia.com ext. 3

 

Lindsay Neudorf   Worship Coordinator
worship@gatewaycaledonia.com

 

Michelle Nuell   Office Administrator
info@gatewaycaledonia.com ext. 0

 

Jen Thompson   Assistant to the Pastor of Youth Church
youth@gatewaycaledonia.com

 

 

Shannon Archibald   Assistant to the Pastor of Kids Church
sarchibald@gatewaycaledonia.com